Board Members

Director (Permanent)
Abbi Romshek
1819 Farnam Street
H05 Civic Center
Omaha, NE 68183
Office: 402-444-7687
abbi.romshek@douglascounty-ne.gov

Director (Permanent)
Webb Bancroft
633 S. 9th St
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-441-7631
wbancroft@lancaster.ne.gov

Director 1st Congressional District (2020)
Justin Kalemkiarian
2650 N 48th Street
Lincoln, NE 68504
Office: 402-466-8444
justin@jsberrylaw.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2018)
Angela Minahan
545 Main Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Office: 402-296-6996
amm@rsbmlaw.com

Director 1st Congressional District (2019)
J. Robert Black
3906 Raynor Pkwy, #105
Bellevue, NE 68123
Office: 402-965-1457
rob@jrobertblacklaw.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2020)
Carolyn Wilson
1256 Golden Gate Dr., Ste 2
Papillion, NE 68046
Office: 402-593-5933
cwilson@sarpy.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2018)
Robert Williams
17021 Lakeside Hills Plaza, #202
Omaha, NE 68130
Office: 402-932-0290
robert@lkwfirm.com

Director 2nd Congressional District (2019)
Kenneth Jacobs
1823 Harney, E1008
Omaha, NE 68102
Office: 402-346-8865
kenny@jacobsalexanderlaw.com

Director 3rd Congressional District (2020)
Gerry Piccolo
117 East 1st Street
Grand Island, NE 68001
Office: 308-385-5016
gerardp@hallcountyne.gov

Director 3rd Congressional District (2018)
Steve Dowding
212 N. Webb Rd. Ste. 210
Grand Island, NE 68802
Office: 308-382-9244
s3dlaw@kdsi.net

Director 3rd Congressional District (2019)
Bergan Schumacher
3423 2nd Ave, Suite 9
Kearney, NE 68847
Office: 308-455-1046
bschumacher@brunerfrank.com

Director 3rd At Large Seat (2020)
Doug Stratton
200 W. Benjamin Ave.
PO Box 888
Norfolk, NE 68701
Office: 402-371-3100
Dstratton@norfolknelaw.com

Director 2nd At Large Seat (2018)
Mike Ziskey
602 Central Ave.
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Office: 402-873-3715
ziskeym@yahoo.com

Director 1st At Large Seat (2019)
Tim Matas
2610 14th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Office: 402-563-4961
tmatas@plattene.us

Lobbyist
Spike Eickholt
721 S. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402-310-5663
spike@eickholtlaw.com

Executive Director
Valerie Vogt
PO Box 610
Boystown, NE 68010
Office: 402-770-4475
Valerie.ncdaa@gmail.com